Entertainment Inc!

Audition for our 2016-17 Season

Entertainment, Inc! offers auditions for our productions each season. We work to represent our diverse city and encourage men, women and children of all ages, backgrounds and abilities to audition. Mark your calendar for the dates listed below!

Auditions for our 2016 - 2017 Season productions will be held in the basement of the Old Armory at 7:00 pm on the following dates.

The Rocky Horror Show

Audition Dates: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 & Thursday, August 11, 2016

Show Dates: September 29 - October 3 & October 6 - 10


A Christmas Carol

Audition Dates: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 & Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Show Dates: December 1 - 5


Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Audition Dates: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 & Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Show Dates: February 9 - 13


Bonnie & Clyde: The Musical

Audition Dates: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 & Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Show Dates: March 30 - April 3 & April 7 - 10


Lend Me a Tenor

Audition Dates: Saturday, March 18, 2017 & Sunday, March 19, 2017

Show Dates: May 18 - 22

For more detailed information on auditions and casting of Entertainment, Inc! productions click here.