Entertainment Inc!

Audition for our 18/19 Season

Entertainment, Inc! offers open auditions for our productions each season. We work to represent our diverse city and encourage men, women and children of all ages, backgrounds and abilities to audition. Mark your calendar for the dates listed below!

Auditions for our 2018 - 2019 Season productions will be held in the basement of the Old Armory at 7:00 pm on the following dates.

Little Shop of Horrors

Audition Dates: Thursday, August 23, 2018 & Sunday, August 26, 2018

Show Dates: October 4 - 7 & 11 - 14


A Christmas Story

Audition Dates: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 & Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Show Dates: December 6 - 10


Antigone

Audition Dates: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 & Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Show Dates: February 7 - 11


Mamma Mia!

Audition Dates: Sunday, February 24, 2019 & Monday, February 25, 2019

Show Dates: April 4 - 7 & 11 - 14


2nd Annual Hometown Stars Variety Show

Audition Dates: Monday, April 15, 2019 & Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Show Dates: May 3 - 5

For more detailed information on auditions and casting of Entertainment, Inc! productions click here.